Spedition & Logistik


Richard Graf

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +43 (0) 3339 25 142

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-14

Mobil +43 (0) 664 430 82 82

Mail r.graf@torg-spedition.at

 

Alexandra Piribauer

Prokurist

Buchhaltung

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-13

Mail a.piribauer@torg-spedition.at


Roxana Anghel

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-15

Mobil +43 (0) 664 140 98 13

Mail roxana.graf@torg-spedition.at

 

Christoph Heissenberger

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-11

Mobil +43 (0) 664 886 71 502

Mail c.heissenberger@torg-spedition.at

 

Philipp Krenmayr

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-16

Mobil +43 (0) 664 885 123 62

Mail p.krenmayr@torg-spedition.at

 

Lucie Dobšíčková

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-16

Mobil +43 (0) 664 46 78 504

Mail l.dobsickova@torg-spedition.at

Marion Rois BA

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-17

Mobil +43(0)664 882 97 790

Mail m.rois@torg-spedition.at

Elisabeth Stübegger

Logistik

 

Tel. +43 (0) 2649 20 999-18

Mail e.stuebegger@torg-spedition.at

Billy

Big Boss